PCMedia Antivirus 5.1 – Valhalla

10Jun11

PCMav 5.1 build 3

Penerbit: PC MEdia, Indonesia
Ukuran: 33,89MB
Versi: 5.1 – Valhalla

PCMav edisi ini sudah dipadukan dengan database ClamAV 0.97 untuk pengenalan virus yang lebih baik. Versi ini menggunakan engine versi 4322+101 dan virus signature 4127. Total virus signature setelah dipadukan dengan ClamAV menjadi 975.814+101 virus. Dengan performa yang telah diperbaiki sejak versi beta terakhir, antivirus ini layak untuk Anda gunakan.

arrow_medium_down  Unduh PCMedia Antivirus 5.1 – Valhalla



8 Responses to “PCMedia Antivirus 5.1 – Valhalla”

  1. I read this article fully concerning the difference of newest and earlier technologies,
    it’s awesome article.

  2. Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really
    enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Appreciate it!

  3. Quality articles or reviews is the secret to invite the users to pay
    a quick visit the web site, that’s what this web site is providing.

  4. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to
    be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say
    to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think
    about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a
    signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

  5. Great information. Lucky me I recently found your site
    by chance (stumbleupon). I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

  6. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog
    site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a
    little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  7. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who
    was doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me dinner
    because I stumbled upon it for him… lol.
    So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this issue here on your website.

  8. Your style is so unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this page.


Tinggalkan Balasan

